English  

m menu image  m home m cart

Enter To WIN

CONTEST HAS ENDED
please check back

BBS Spotlight

Recovery

$0.98  $0.48
Save: 51% off

A patient at a remote drug and alcohol rehab center must confront his demons when an invasive species quickly begins to spread through the facility. It's a psychological horror story in the vein of THE THING or JACOB'S LADDER.

Please Choose:





Details

  • Author: Adam Aresty
  • 123123 Units in Stock
  • Published by: Black Bed Sheet Books

Please Choose:



Page Count: 46

Print ISBN: Ebook only

Description

A patient at a remote drug and alcohol rehab center must confront his demons when an invasive species quickly begins to spread through the facility. It's a psychological horror story in the vein of THE THING or JACOB'S LADDER.



This product was added to our catalog on Sunday 24 November, 2013.



Categories


Specials ...
Featured Titles ...
All Products ...
English  

Shopping Cart  [more]

Your cart is empty.
Buy print editions at the Black Bed Sheet Book Store!