English  

m menu image  m home m cart

Genesis: Book One of the Kingdom Come Series

$3.98  $2.48
Save: 38% off

Science Fiction in the tradition of Dune, The Dark Tower and A Song of Ice and Fire! Jak Hartlen, 19, the son of William and Mary, will face many thresholds of flesh and mind on his road to reaping the Whirl Wind; seeds of grief and guilt only now coming to fruition. If only they’d know what they were doing... The Gan and their Areht who shape the world behind the scenes will hate him, because he's a threat they're not sure can be chained. The Pillars and their Faithful who spread the world's leading religion will fear him, because his existence, once known, will challenge Ages of dogma and accepted history. The Crimson King and its Servants who seek to return to power, destroying all that remains of The White, will hunt him, because even in death, they're not sure he'll ever bow to the Dark. —They All Should. For as One of Five with the power to shake the world, they will hollow his heart and mind through countless sacrifice and vengeful selfishness.

Please Choose:





Details

  • Author: Wade Garret
  • 64564 Units in Stock
  • Published by: Black Bed Sheet Books

Please Choose:



Page Count: 596

Print ISBN: 978-0-9886590-9-4

Description

Science Fiction in the tradition of Dune, The Dark Tower and A Song of Ice and Fire! Jak Hartlen, 19, the son of William and Mary, will face many thresholds of flesh and mind on his road to reaping the Whirl Wind; seeds of grief and guilt only now coming to fruition. If only they’d know what they were doing... The Gan and their Areht who shape the world behind the scenes will hate him, because he's a threat they're not sure can be chained. The Pillars and their Faithful who spread the world's leading religion will fear him, because his existence, once known, will challenge Ages of dogma and accepted history. The Crimson King and its Servants who seek to return to power, destroying all that remains of The White, will hunt him, because even in death, they're not sure he'll ever bow to the Dark. —They All Should. For as One of Five with the power to shake the world, they will hollow his heart and mind through countless sacrifice and vengeful selfishness.



This product was added to our catalog on Monday 25 November, 2013.

Your IP Address is: 54.158.21.160
Buy print editions at the Black Bed Sheet Book Store!