English  

m menu image  m home m cart

Science Fiction



Product Image Item Name- Model Price
Blessings from the Darkness

Blessings from the Darkness

BLESSINGS FROM THE DARKNESS Compiled and edited by Kelly J. Koch Black Bed...
Compiled & edited by Kelly J. Ko
$4.98  $2.48
Save: 50% off


... more info
Max: 1
Dead Batteries

Dead Batteries

Selena Rodriguez died. Not for the first time. Now she’s leapt back into...
Rey Otis
$3.98  $1.98
Save: 50% off


... more info
Max: 1
Devil's Maintenance

Devil's Maintenance

What would the U.S. government do if they actually caught the Devil? Where...
Thaxson Patterson II
$4.98  $1.98
Save: 60% off


... more info

Electric Angel

Electric Angel

Because of her cancer, Anna Chadwick wouldn't live long enough to carry...
Sue Dent
$3.98  $2.48
Save: 38% off


... more info
Max: 1
Genesis: Book One of the Kingdom Come Series

Genesis: Book One of the Kingdom Come Series

Science Fiction in the tradition of Dune, The Dark Tower and A Song of Ice...
Wade Garret
$3.98  $2.48
Save: 38% off


... more info
Max: 1
Harlow

Harlow

Harlow is a town built on secrets, but the biggest secret isn't locked in...
David Greske
$4.98  $2.98
Save: 40% off


... more info

Human Nature

Human Nature

Matthew Ewald's (actor: Galidor, Star Trek Phase II) chilling debut novel...
Matthew Ewald
$3.98  $1.98
Save: 50% off


... more info
Max: 1
Kill Your Idols

Kill Your Idols

Congratulations! You are the owner of an authentic Idol from The American...
S.C. Hayden
$4.98  $2.98
Save: 40% off


... more info

Landfill

Landfill

Biology professor Max Hurd’s life is unraveling. Separated from his...
David L. Hoof
$4.98  $1.98
Save: 60% off


... more info

Life in the Floating City

Life in the Floating City

Life in the Floating City uses the songs of musician/producerThomas...
AR Neal
$3.98  $2.48
Save: 38% off


... more info


Featured Products - Science Fiction

The Everborn
$3.98  $3.48
Save: 13% off
Harlow
$4.98  $2.98
Save: 40% off
Human Nature
$3.98  $1.98
Save: 50% off

Skin
$5.99  $3.98
Save: 34% off
Pede
$4.98  $2.98
Save: 40% off

Mia's Tempest
$3.49  $1.98
Save: 43% off
Life in the Floating City
$3.98  $2.48
Save: 38% off

Monthly Specials For September

Electric Angel
$3.98  $2.48
Save: 38% off
Blessings from the Darkness
$4.98  $2.48
Save: 50% off
Red Afterworld
$2.99  $1.98
Save: 34% off

Night Shall Overtake
$3.98  $2.98
Save: 25% off
Stygian Rift
$4.98  $2.98
Save: 40% off
Landfill
$4.98  $1.98
Save: 60% off

Kill Your Idols
$4.98  $2.98
Save: 40% off
Mia's Tempest
$3.49  $1.98
Save: 43% off
Pede
$4.98  $2.98
Save: 40% off

Your IP Address is: 54.158.21.160
Buy print editions at the Black Bed Sheet Book Store!