English  

m menu image  m home m cart

Alternative Sub-genres



Product Image Item Name- Model Price
Asylum of the Ancient Ones

Asylum of the Ancient Ones

Not long ago, some extremely devoted H.P. Lovecraft fans called themselves...
Dawn Matthews
$5.48  $2.98
Save: 46% off


... more info

Blessings from the Darkness

Blessings from the Darkness

BLESSINGS FROM THE DARKNESS Compiled and edited by Kelly J. Koch Black Bed...
Compiled & edited by Kelly J. Ko
$4.98  $2.48
Save: 50% off


... more info
Max: 1
Bone Sai

Bone Sai

An American visiting Japan is endangered by the worst earthquake in the...
Ruschelle Dillon
$2.49  $0.99
Save: 60% off


... more info
Max: 1
Chophouse

Chophouse

A sinister night falls over the relaxed rural community of Dominic County....
Horns
$2.98  $1.98
Save: 34% off


... more info
Max: 1
Chophouse 2

Chophouse 2

Available now!!!!! Will you BECOME ONE with the terror? The Mind...
Horns
$3.98  $2.48
Save: 38% off


... more info
Max: 1
Genesis: Book One of the Kingdom Come Series

Genesis: Book One of the Kingdom Come Series

Science Fiction in the tradition of Dune, The Dark Tower and A Song of Ice...
Wade Garret
$3.98  $2.48
Save: 38% off


... more info
Max: 1
Kill Your Idols

Kill Your Idols

Congratulations! You are the owner of an authentic Idol from The American...
S.C. Hayden
$4.98  $2.98
Save: 40% off


... more info

Life in the Floating City

Life in the Floating City

Life in the Floating City uses the songs of musician/producerThomas...
AR Neal
$3.98  $2.48
Save: 38% off


... more info

Meat City & Other Stories

Meat City & Other Stories

WELCOME TO MEAT CITY Take a trip along the arterial highway, and make a...
Jason M. Tucker
$3.49  $0.99
Save: 72% off


... more info
Max: 1
Mr. Torture

Mr. Torture

It’s the exciting fourth book in Reyna Young’s celebrated Young...
Reyna Young
$3.99  $2.48
Save: 38% off


... more info


Featured Products - Alternative Sub-genres

Skin
$5.99  $3.98
Save: 34% off
Bone Sai
$2.49  $0.99
Save: 60% off

Life in the Floating City
$3.98  $2.48
Save: 38% off

Monthly Specials For September

Bone Sai
$2.49  $0.99
Save: 60% off
Chophouse 2
$3.98  $2.48
Save: 38% off

Stationhouse No. 1
$3.98  $2.98
Save: 25% off
Blessings from the Darkness
$4.98  $2.48
Save: 50% off
Kill Your Idols
$4.98  $2.98
Save: 40% off

Asylum of the Ancient Ones
$5.48  $2.98
Save: 46% off
Life in the Floating City
$3.98  $2.48
Save: 38% off
Skin
$5.99  $3.98
Save: 34% off

Your IP Address is: 54.198.28.114
Buy print editions at the Black Bed Sheet Book Store!